## NOTICE

Date: 02.07.2019

The meeting of the IQAC will be held at 3 PM on 10.07.2019 at the office of the Principal. The members of the IQAC are requested to be present in the meeting to discuss the following agenda:

(Dr. Nirmalya Das) Co-ordinator, IQAC

- 1. To discuss the departmental academic affairs of the students
- 2. Proposal for renovation of Boy's hostel
- 3. Academic upgradation of the faculty members
- 4. Excursion programmes conducted by NSS, NCC and other faculty members

## List of members

1. Prof. (Dr) Nandan Bhattachary a anskura Banamali Coal Reprocession (Principal & Chairman, IQAC)

2. Dr. Biswaranjan Ghorai (Member)

3. Mr. Ramendranath Ghosh (Member)

4. Dr. Tapas Mondal (Member)

5. Dr. Mrityunjoy Das (Member)

6. Dr. Sugata Sen (Member)

7. Dr. Tuhin Kar (Member)

8. Dr. Badshah Ghosh (Member)

9. Dr. Sirshendu Maity (Member)

10. Mr. Nanda Mishra (Alumni Member)

Sugata Sen

JCG JCG

